Wirral Tennis League 2018/19

Warning: odbc_exec() [function.odbc-exec]: SQL error: [Microsoft][ODBC Microsoft Access Driver] The Microsoft Jet database engine cannot find the input table or query 'tblStartTimes'. Make sure it exists and that its name is spelled correctly., SQL state S0002 in SQLExecDirect in C:\Inetpub\vhosts\bowlingresults.co.uk\resultstennis.co.uk\basics\basicfunctions.php on line 1009

Warning: odbc_fetch_row(): supplied argument is not a valid ODBC result resource in C:\Inetpub\vhosts\bowlingresults.co.uk\resultstennis.co.uk\basics\basicfunctions.php on line 1010

Open League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Division 2
Sun 23rd Sep
1Chester BVThorndale A
1COaks AVHoylake A
Sun 30th Sep
1Birkenhead AVHelsby A
1Tarvin AVHeswall B
Sun 7th Oct
2Helsby AVCOaks A
2Heswall BVChester B
2Hoylake AVBirkenhead A
2Thorndale AVTarvin A
Sun 21st Oct
3Chester BVTarvin A
3COaks AVBirkenhead A
3Hoylake AVHelsby A
3Thorndale AVHeswall B
Sun 4th Nov
4Birkenhead AVThorndale A
4Chester BVHoylake A
4Heswall BVCOaks A
4Tarvin AVHelsby A
Sun 18th Nov
5Birkenhead AVHeswall B
5COaks AVThorndale A
5Helsby AVChester B
5Hoylake AVTarvin A
Sun 2nd Dec
6Chester BVCOaks A
6Heswall BVHelsby A
6Tarvin AVBirkenhead A
6Thorndale AVHoylake A
Sun 16th Dec
7Birkenhead AVChester B
7COaks AVTarvin A
7Helsby AVThorndale A
7Hoylake AVHeswall B
Sun 6th Jan
8Helsby AVBirkenhead A
8Heswall BVTarvin A
8Hoylake AVCOaks A
8Thorndale AVChester B
Sun 20th Jan
9Birkenhead AVHoylake A
9Chester BVHeswall B
9COaks AVHelsby A
9Tarvin AVThorndale A
Sun 10th Feb
10Tarvin AVChester B
Sun 17th Feb
11COaks AVHeswall B
11Helsby AVTarvin A
11Hoylake AVChester B
11Thorndale AVBirkenhead A
Sun 24th Feb
11Birkenhead AVCOaks A
11Helsby AVHoylake A
Sun 3rd Mar
12Heswall BVBirkenhead A
12Tarvin AVHoylake A
Sun 17th Mar
13Birkenhead AVTarvin A
13COaks AVChester B
13Helsby AVHeswall B
13Hoylake AVThorndale A
Sun 24th Mar
13Chester BVHelsby A
13Thorndale AVCOaks A
Sun 31st Mar
14Heswall BVThorndale A
Sun 7th Apr
14Chester BVBirkenhead A
14Heswall BVHoylake A
14Tarvin AVCOaks A
14Thorndale AVHelsby A