Wirral Tennis League 2017/18

Warning: odbc_exec() [function.odbc-exec]: SQL error: [Microsoft][ODBC Microsoft Access Driver] The Microsoft Jet database engine cannot find the input table or query 'tblStartTimes'. Make sure it exists and that its name is spelled correctly., SQL state S0002 in SQLExecDirect in C:\Inetpub\vhosts\bowlingresults.co.uk\resultstennis.co.uk\basics\basicfunctions.php on line 1009

Warning: odbc_fetch_row(): supplied argument is not a valid ODBC result resource in C:\Inetpub\vhosts\bowlingresults.co.uk\resultstennis.co.uk\basics\basicfunctions.php on line 1010

Main League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Division 2
Sun 24th Sep
1Helsby AVHoole A
1Heswall BVThorndale A
1Hooton AVHoylake B
1Prenton BVWallasey M A
Sun 8th Oct
2Hoole AVHooton A
2Hoylake BVHelsby A
2Thorndale AVPrenton B
2Wallasey M AVHeswall B
Sun 22nd Oct
3Heswall BVPrenton B
3Hooton AVHelsby A
3Hoylake BVHoole A
3Thorndale AVWallasey M A
Sun 5th Nov
4Helsby AVThorndale A
4Heswall BVHoylake B
4Prenton BVHoole A
Sun 12th Nov
4Wallasey M AVHooton A
Sun 19th Nov
5Helsby AVWallasey M A
5Hoole AVHeswall B
5Hooton AVThorndale A
5Hoylake BVPrenton B
Sun 3rd Dec
6Heswall BVHooton A
6Prenton BVHelsby A
6Thorndale AVHoylake B
Sun 17th Dec
6Hoylake BVWallasey M A
Sun 7th Jan
8Hoole AVHelsby A
8Hoylake BVHooton A
Sun 14th Jan
8Wallasey M AVPrenton B
Sun 28th Jan
9Thorndale AVHeswall B
9Wallasey M AVHoole A
Sun 4th Feb
10Helsby AVHooton A
10Hoole AVHoylake B
10Prenton BVHeswall B
Sun 11th Feb
10Helsby AVHeswall B
10Wallasey M AVThorndale A
Sun 18th Feb
11Hoole AVPrenton B
11Hooton AVWallasey M A
11Hoylake BVHeswall B
11Thorndale AVHelsby A
Sun 25th Feb
11Helsby AVHoylake B
11Heswall BVWallasey M A
11Hoole AVThorndale A
11Hooton AVPrenton B
Sun 4th Mar
12Prenton BVHoylake B
12Thorndale AVHooton A
12Wallasey M AVHelsby A
Sun 11th Mar
12Heswall BVHoole A
12Prenton BVThorndale A
Sun 18th Mar
13Hoylake BVThorndale A
Sun 25th Mar
13Hooton AVHoole A
Sun 8th Apr
14Heswall BVHelsby A
14Prenton BVHooton A
14Thorndale AVHoole A
14Wallasey M AVHoylake B
Sun 15th Apr
14Hoole AVWallasey M A
14Hooton AVHeswall B
Sun 22nd Apr
15Helsby AVPrenton B