HEAD Wirral Tennis League 2020/21

Ladies League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2020 Fixtures for Ladies Division 5
Sun 27th Sep
1Hoylake DVPrenton D
Sun 4th Oct
1Helsby BVHelsby C
1Hoylake CVPinewood A
1Prenton BVHoole C
Sun 11th Oct
2Pinewood AVHelsby B
Sun 18th Oct
2Helsby CVPrenton C
2Prenton DVHoylake C
Sun 1st Nov
3Helsby BVPrenton D
3Pinewood AVHelsby C
3Prenton BVPrenton C
Sun 15th Nov
4Helsby CVPrenton B
4Oxton BVHoylake C
4Prenton CVHoylake D
4Prenton DVPinewood A
Sun 29th Nov
5Helsby BVOxton B
5Hoylake CVPrenton C
5Prenton DVHelsby C
Sun 6th Dec
1Prenton CVOxton B
Sun 13th Dec
6Helsby CVHoylake D
6Prenton BVHoylake C
6Prenton CVHelsby B
Sun 3rd Jan
7Helsby BVPrenton B
7Hoole CVHelsby C
7Hoylake CVHoylake D
7Pinewood AVPrenton C
7Prenton DVOxton B
Sun 10th Jan
6Hoole CVPrenton D
Sun 17th Jan
8Helsby CVHoylake C
8Hoylake DVHelsby B
8Oxton BVHoole C
8Prenton BVPinewood A
8Prenton CVPrenton D
Sun 31st Jan
9Helsby BVHoylake C
9Hoole CVPrenton C
9Hoylake DVPinewood A
9Oxton BVHelsby C
9Prenton DVPrenton B
Sun 14th Feb
2Hoole CVHoylake D
Sun 28th Feb
3Hoylake CVHoole C
5Hoylake DVPrenton B
6Oxton BVPinewood A
Sun 14th Mar
4Hoole CVHelsby B
2Oxton BVPrenton B
Sun 28th Mar
3Hoylake DVOxton B
5Pinewood AVHoole C