Wirral Summer Tennis League 2020

Mens League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2020 Fixtures for Mens Division 3
Sun 26th Apr
1Birkenhead1VThorndale4
1NCheshire1VBertram2
1Prenton3VAlderley2
Thu 30th Apr
1Thorndale3VHoylake2
Sun 3rd May
2Alderley2VBirkenhead1
2Bertram2VThorndale3
Mon 4th May
2Hoylake2VNCheshire1
Fri 8th May
2Thorndale4VPrenton3
Sun 10th May
3Birkenhead1VPrenton3
Mon 11th May
3Hoylake2VBertram2
3Thorndale3VNCheshire1
Fri 15th May
3Thorndale4VAlderley2
Sun 17th May
4Alderley2VThorndale3
4Birkenhead1VHoylake2
4NCheshire1VThorndale4
4Prenton3VBertram2
Sun 24th May
5Bertram2VBirkenhead1
5NCheshire1VAlderley2
Mon 25th May
5Hoylake2VPrenton3
5Thorndale3VThorndale4
Sun 31st May
6Alderley2VBertram2
6Birkenhead1VThorndale3
6Prenton3VNCheshire1
Fri 5th Jun
6Thorndale4VHoylake2
Sun 7th Jun
7Bertram2VThorndale4
7NCheshire1VBirkenhead1
Mon 8th Jun
7Hoylake2VAlderley2
7Thorndale3VPrenton3
Sun 14th Jun
8Alderley2VPrenton3
8Bertram2VNCheshire1
Mon 15th Jun
8Hoylake2VThorndale3
Fri 19th Jun
8Thorndale4VBirkenhead1
Sun 21st Jun
9Birkenhead1VAlderley2
9NCheshire1VHoylake2
9Prenton3VThorndale4
Mon 22nd Jun
9Thorndale3VBertram2
Sun 28th Jun
10Alderley2VThorndale4
10Bertram2VHoylake2
10NCheshire1VThorndale3
10Prenton3VBirkenhead1
Sun 5th Jul
11Bertram2VPrenton3
Mon 6th Jul
11Hoylake2VBirkenhead1
11Thorndale3VAlderley2
Fri 10th Jul
11Thorndale4VNCheshire1
Sun 12th Jul
12Alderley2VNCheshire1
12Birkenhead1VBertram2
12Prenton3VHoylake2
Fri 17th Jul
12Thorndale4VThorndale3
Sun 19th Jul
13Bertram2VAlderley2
13NCheshire1VPrenton3
Mon 20th Jul
13Hoylake2VThorndale4
13Thorndale3VBirkenhead1
Sun 26th Jul
14Alderley2VHoylake2
14Birkenhead1VNCheshire1
14Prenton3VThorndale3
Fri 31st Jul
14Thorndale4VBertram2