Wirral Summer Tennis League 2019

Warning: odbc_exec() [function.odbc-exec]: SQL error: [Microsoft][ODBC Microsoft Access Driver] The Microsoft Jet database engine cannot find the input table or query 'tblStartTimes'. Make sure it exists and that its name is spelled correctly., SQL state S0002 in SQLExecDirect in C:\Inetpub\vhosts\bowlingresults.co.uk\resultstennis.co.uk\basics\basicfunctions.php on line 1009

Warning: odbc_fetch_row(): supplied argument is not a valid ODBC result resource in C:\Inetpub\vhosts\bowlingresults.co.uk\resultstennis.co.uk\basics\basicfunctions.php on line 1010

Mixed League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Mens Division 3
Sun 28th Apr
1Bertram 2VP Sunlight 2
1Birkenhead 1VNCheshire1
Mon 29th Apr
1Thorndale4VThorndale3
1WallaseyM2VPrenton3
Sun 5th May
1NCheshire1VBertram 2
1P Sunlight 2VBirkenhead 1
1Prenton3VThorndale4
1Thorndale3VWallaseyM2
Sun 12th May
2Birkenhead 1VBertram 2
2NCheshire1VP Sunlight 2
2Prenton3VThorndale3
Mon 13th May
2WallaseyM2VThorndale4
Sun 19th May
2Bertram 2VPrenton3
2Thorndale3VBirkenhead 1
Mon 20th May
2Thorndale4VP Sunlight 2
2WallaseyM2VNCheshire1
Sun 26th May
3Bertram 2VThorndale3
3Birkenhead 1VPrenton3
3NCheshire1VThorndale4
3P Sunlight 2VWallaseyM2
Sun 2nd Jun
3Prenton3VNCheshire1
3Thorndale3VP Sunlight 2
Mon 3rd Jun
3Thorndale4VBertram 2
3WallaseyM2VBirkenhead 1
Sun 9th Jun
4Bertram 2VWallaseyM2
4Birkenhead 1VThorndale4
4NCheshire1VThorndale3
4P Sunlight 2VPrenton3
Sun 16th Jun
4NCheshire1VBirkenhead 1
4P Sunlight 2VBertram 2
4Prenton3VWallaseyM2
4Thorndale3VThorndale4
Sun 23rd Jun
5Bertram 2VNCheshire1
5Birkenhead 1VP Sunlight 2
Mon 24th Jun
5Thorndale4VPrenton3
5WallaseyM2VThorndale3
Sun 30th Jun
5Bertram 2VBirkenhead 1
5P Sunlight 2VNCheshire1
5Thorndale3VPrenton3
Mon 1st Jul
5Thorndale4VWallaseyM2
Sun 7th Jul
6Birkenhead 1VThorndale3
6NCheshire1VWallaseyM2
6P Sunlight 2VThorndale4
6Prenton3VBertram 2
Sun 14th Jul
6Prenton3VBirkenhead 1
6Thorndale3VBertram 2
Mon 15th Jul
6Thorndale4VNCheshire1
6WallaseyM2VP Sunlight 2
Sun 21st Jul
7Bertram 2VThorndale4
7Birkenhead 1VWallaseyM2
7NCheshire1VPrenton3
7P Sunlight 2VThorndale3
Mon 29th Jul
7Thorndale4VBirkenhead 1
7WallaseyM2VBertram 2
Sun 4th Aug
8Prenton3VP Sunlight 2
Mon 5th Aug
8Thorndale3VNCheshire1