Wirral Summer Tennis League 2019

Mixed League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Mens Division 3
Sun 28th Apr
1Bertram 2VP Sunlight 2
1Birkenhead 1VNCheshire1
Mon 29th Apr
13Thorndale4VThorndale3
13WallaseyM2VPrenton3
Sun 5th May
9NCheshire1VBertram 2
9P Sunlight 2VBirkenhead 1
5Prenton3VThorndale4
9Thorndale3VWallaseyM2
Sun 12th May
10Birkenhead 1VBertram 2
10NCheshire1VP Sunlight 2
10Prenton3VThorndale3
Mon 13th May
1WallaseyM2VThorndale4
Sun 19th May
2Bertram 2VPrenton3
2Thorndale3VBirkenhead 1
Mon 20th May
13Thorndale4VP Sunlight 2
13WallaseyM2VNCheshire1
Sun 26th May
3Bertram 2VThorndale3
3Birkenhead 1VPrenton3
2NCheshire1VThorndale4
2P Sunlight 2VWallaseyM2
Sun 2nd Jun
3Prenton3VNCheshire1
3Thorndale3VP Sunlight 2
Mon 3rd Jun
13Thorndale4VBertram 2
13WallaseyM2VBirkenhead 1
Sun 9th Jun
4Bertram 2VWallaseyM2
4Birkenhead 1VThorndale4
4NCheshire1VThorndale3
4P Sunlight 2VPrenton3
Sun 16th Jun
11NCheshire1VBirkenhead 1
11P Sunlight 2VBertram 2
11Prenton3VWallaseyM2
11Thorndale3VThorndale4
Sun 23rd Jun
5Bertram 2VNCheshire1
5Birkenhead 1VP Sunlight 2
Mon 24th Jun
11Thorndale4VPrenton3
14WallaseyM2VThorndale3
Sun 30th Jun
6Bertram 2VBirkenhead 1
6P Sunlight 2VNCheshire1
5Thorndale3VPrenton3
Mon 1st Jul
12Thorndale4VWallaseyM2
Sun 7th Jul
12Birkenhead 1VThorndale3
12NCheshire1VWallaseyM2
12P Sunlight 2VThorndale4
12Prenton3VBertram 2
Sun 14th Jul
7Prenton3VBirkenhead 1
7Thorndale3VBertram 2
Mon 15th Jul
13Thorndale4VNCheshire1
14WallaseyM2VP Sunlight 2
Sun 21st Jul
8Bertram 2VThorndale4
8Birkenhead 1VWallaseyM2
7NCheshire1VPrenton3
7P Sunlight 2VThorndale3
Mon 29th Jul
14Thorndale4VBirkenhead 1
14WallaseyM2VBertram 2
Sun 4th Aug
8Prenton3VP Sunlight 2
Mon 5th Aug
8Thorndale3VNCheshire1