Wirral Tennis League 2018/19

Ladies League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2018 Fixtures for Ladies Division 4
Sun 30th Sep
1Bertram AVHeswall C
1Birkenhead AVNeston B
1Helsby AVWallaseyM B
Sun 7th Oct
2Neston BVHelsby A
2WallaseyM BVBirkenhead A
Sun 14th Oct
2Thorndale BVBertram A
Sun 21st Oct
3Birkenhead AVHelsby A
3Neston BVWallaseyM B
Sun 28th Oct
3Thorndale BVHeswall C
Sun 4th Nov
4Bertram AVWallaseyM B
Sun 11th Nov
4Helsby AVThorndale B
4Heswall CVBirkenhead A
Sun 18th Nov
5Birkenhead AVThorndale B
5Neston BVBertram A
Sun 25th Nov
5Helsby AVHeswall C
Sun 2nd Dec
6Bertram AVHelsby A
Sun 9th Dec
6Heswall CVWallaseyM B
6Thorndale BVNeston B
Sun 16th Dec
7Birkenhead AVBertram A
7Neston BVHeswall C
7WallaseyM BVThorndale B
Sun 6th Jan
8Neston BVBirkenhead A
8WallaseyM BVHelsby A
Sun 13th Jan
8Heswall CVBertram A
Sun 20th Jan
9Bertram AVThorndale B
9Birkenhead AVWallaseyM B
9Helsby AVNeston B
Sun 10th Feb
10Helsby AVBirkenhead A
10Heswall CVThorndale B
Sun 17th Feb
11Birkenhead AVHeswall C
11WallaseyM BVBertram A
Sun 24th Feb
11Thorndale BVHelsby A
10WallaseyM BVNeston B
Sun 10th Mar
12Heswall CVHelsby A
Sun 17th Mar
13Neston BVThorndale B
12Thorndale BVBirkenhead A
13WallaseyM BVHeswall C
Sun 24th Mar
13Helsby AVBertram A
Sun 31st Mar
12Bertram AVNeston B
Sun 7th Apr
14Bertram AVBirkenhead A
Sun 14th Apr
14Heswall CVNeston B
14Thorndale BVWallaseyM B