Wirral Tennis League 2017/18

Ladies League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2017 Fixtures for Ladies Division 4
Sun 24th Sep
1Pinewood AVWallaseyM B
Sun 1st Oct
1Birkenhead AVHelsby B
1Birkenhead BVPrenton B
1Helsby AVHeswall C
1Neston BVOxton B
1Port Sunlight AVMersey Bowman A
Sun 15th Oct
2Helsby BVWallaseyM B
2Heswall CVBirkenhead A
2Mersey Bowman AVHelsby A
2Pinewood AVBirkenhead B
2Port Sunlight AVOxton B
2Prenton BVNeston B
Sun 22nd Oct
3Neston BVPinewood A
Sun 29th Oct
3Birkenhead AVMersey Bowman A
3Birkenhead BVHelsby B
3Helsby AVOxton B
3Port Sunlight AVPrenton B
3WallaseyM BVHeswall C
Sun 12th Nov
4Birkenhead BVHeswall C
4Helsby BVNeston B
4Mersey Bowman AVWallaseyM B
4Oxton BVBirkenhead A
4Pinewood AVPort Sunlight A
4Prenton BVHelsby A
Sun 19th Nov
5WallaseyM BVOxton B
Sun 26th Nov
5Birkenhead AVPrenton B
5Birkenhead BVMersey Bowman A
5Helsby AVPinewood A
5Neston BVHeswall C
5Port Sunlight AVHelsby B
Sun 3rd Dec
6Helsby AVPort Sunlight A
Sun 17th Dec
6Heswall CVMersey Bowman A
Sun 31st Dec
7Oxton BVHelsby B
7Prenton BVPinewood A
Sun 7th Jan
8Heswall CVPort Sunlight A
Sun 14th Jan
8Birkenhead BVBirkenhead A
8Helsby BVPrenton B
8Heswall CVOxton B
8Neston BVHelsby A
8Pinewood AVMersey Bowman A
8Port Sunlight AVWallaseyM B
Sun 28th Jan
9Birkenhead AVWallaseyM B
9Helsby AVBirkenhead B
9Mersey Bowman AVOxton B
9Neston BVPort Sunlight A
9Pinewood AVHelsby B
9Prenton BVHeswall C
Sun 4th Feb
10Oxton BVBirkenhead B
10WallaseyM BVHelsby A
Sun 11th Feb
10Port Sunlight AVBirkenhead A
Sun 18th Feb
11Mersey Bowman AVHelsby B
11Prenton BVWallaseyM B
Sun 25th Feb
11Birkenhead AVHelsby A
11Birkenhead BVPort Sunlight A
11Helsby BVHeswall C
11Oxton BVPinewood A
11Prenton BVMersey Bowman A
11WallaseyM BVNeston B
Sun 4th Mar
12Oxton BVPrenton B
12Pinewood AVBirkenhead A
Sun 11th Mar
12Heswall CVPinewood A
12Mersey Bowman AVNeston B
12WallaseyM BVBirkenhead B
Sun 18th Mar
13Birkenhead AVNeston B
Sun 25th Mar
13Helsby BVHelsby A
13Neston BVBirkenhead B