HEAD Wirral Tennis League 2019/20

Ladies League

Click on date for full results

Current Week's Fixtures/Results
SetsPointsHome TeamMatch NoAway TeamPointsSetsPPCP
Sat 8th Aug Ladies Division 3
824Tarvin A14Thorndale A00Original Date
Sun 29th Mar
 
Sun 9th Aug Ladies Division 2
412GlanAber A10Alderley A124Original Date
Sun 9th Feb
Sun 9th Aug Ladies Division 3
24Thorndale A13Hoole A207Original Date
Sun 22nd Mar
 
Sun 9th Aug Ladies Division 5
48Prenton C13Pinewood A166Original Date
Sun 22nd Mar
 
Tue 11th Aug Ladies Division 4
410Prenton B13Hoole B146Original Date
Sun 22nd Mar
 
Sun 16th Aug Ladies Division 1
COaks A13Chester AOriginal Date
Sun 22nd Mar
 
Heswall A14Neston AOriginal Date
Sun 5th Apr
 
Sun 16th Aug Ladies Division 2
GlanAber A13Heswall BOriginal Date
Sun 22nd Mar
 
Sun 16th Aug Ladies Division 3
ThorntonH A14Heswall COriginal Date
Sun 29th Mar
 
Sun 16th Aug Ladies Division 4
00Bertram A11Neston B00Original Date
Sun 16th Feb
 
PSunlight A14Prenton BOriginal Date
Sun 29th Mar
 
Wed 19th Aug Ladies Division 3
GlanAber B14Helsby AOriginal Date
Sun 5th Apr
 
Thu 20th Aug Ladies Division 3
00Thorndale A10Chester B00Original Date
Sun 9th Feb