HEAD Wirral Tennis League 2020/21

Ladies League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2020 Fixtures for Ladies Division 1
Sun 4th Oct
1COaks AVChester A
1GlanAber AVHooton A - Sabbatical - Not playing
1Heswall AVNeston A
1WallaseyM AVHoylake A
Sun 11th Oct
2Hooton A - Sabbatical - Not playingVCOaks A
2Neston AVWallaseyM A
Sun 18th Oct
2Chester AVGlanAber A
2Hoylake AVHeswall A
Sun 25th Oct
3Neston AVHoylake A
Sun 1st Nov
3Chester AVHooton A - Sabbatical - Not playing
3COaks AVGlanAber A
3Heswall AVWallaseyM A
Sun 15th Nov
4GlanAber AVNeston A
4Heswall AVChester A
4Hoylake AVCOaks A
4WallaseyM AVHooton A - Sabbatical - Not playing
Sun 22nd Nov
5COaks AVNeston A
Sun 29th Nov
5Chester AVWallaseyM A
5GlanAber AVHoylake A
5Hooton A - Sabbatical - Not playingVHeswall A
Sun 6th Dec
6Neston AVChester A
Sun 13th Dec
6Heswall AVCOaks A
6Hoylake AVHooton A - Sabbatical - Not playing
6WallaseyM AVGlanAber A
Sun 20th Dec
7Hooton A - Sabbatical - Not playingVNeston A
Sun 3rd Jan
7Chester AVHoylake A
7COaks AVWallaseyM A
7GlanAber AVHeswall A
Sun 10th Jan
8Hoylake AVWallaseyM A
8Neston AVHeswall A
Sun 17th Jan
8Chester AVCOaks A
8Hooton A - Sabbatical - Not playingVGlanAber A
Sun 24th Jan
9WallaseyM AVNeston A
Sun 31st Jan
9COaks AVHooton A - Sabbatical - Not playing
9GlanAber AVChester A
9Heswall AVHoylake A
Sun 14th Feb
10GlanAber AVCOaks A
10Hooton A - Sabbatical - Not playingVChester A
10Hoylake AVNeston A
10WallaseyM AVHeswall A
Sun 21st Feb
11Neston AVGlanAber A
Sun 28th Feb
11Chester AVHeswall A
11COaks AVHoylake A
11Hooton A - Sabbatical - Not playingVWallaseyM A
Sun 7th Mar
12Neston AVCOaks A
12WallaseyM AVChester A
Sun 14th Mar
12Heswall AVHooton A - Sabbatical - Not playing
12Hoylake AVGlanAber A
Sun 28th Mar
13Chester AVNeston A
13COaks AVHeswall A
13GlanAber AVWallaseyM A
13Hooton A - Sabbatical - Not playingVHoylake A
Sun 11th Apr
14Heswall AVGlanAber A
14Hoylake AVChester A
14Neston AVHooton A - Sabbatical - Not playing
14WallaseyM AVCOaks A