Chester Summer League 2020

Mens League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2020 Fixtures for Division 1
Wed 29th Apr
Hoole BVHoylake A
Wrexham AVChester A
Thu 30th Apr
Hoole AVGlan Aber A
Fri 1st May
HolliesVHeswall
Wed 6th May
Glan Aber AVHoole B
Thu 7th May
Chester AVHoole A
HeswallVWrexham A
Sun 10th May
Hoylake AVHollies
Wed 13th May
Hoole BVHoole A
Wrexham AVHoylake A
Thu 14th May
Chester AVHeswall
Fri 15th May
HolliesVGlan Aber A
Wed 20th May
Glan Aber AVWrexham A
Thu 21st May
HeswallVHoole B
Hoole AVHollies
Sun 24th May
Hoylake AVChester A
Wed 27th May
Wrexham AVHoole A
Thu 28th May
Chester AVGlan Aber A
HeswallVHoylake A
Fri 29th May
HolliesVHoole B
Wed 3rd Jun
Glan Aber AVHeswall
Hoole BVWrexham A
Thu 4th Jun
Hoole AVHoylake A
Fri 5th Jun
HolliesVChester A
Wed 10th Jun
Hoole BVChester A
Wrexham AVHollies
Thu 11th Jun
Hoole AVHeswall
Sun 14th Jun
Hoylake AVGlan Aber A
Wed 17th Jun
Glan Aber AVHoole A
Thu 18th Jun
Chester AVWrexham A
HeswallVHollies
Sun 21st Jun
Hoylake AVHoole B
Wed 24th Jun
Hoole BVGlan Aber A
Wrexham AVHeswall
Thu 25th Jun
Hoole AVChester A
Fri 26th Jun
HolliesVHoylake A
Wed 1st Jul
Glan Aber AVHollies
Thu 2nd Jul
HeswallVChester A
Hoole AVHoole B
Sun 5th Jul
Hoylake AVWrexham A
Wed 8th Jul
Hoole BVHeswall
Wrexham AVGlan Aber A
Thu 9th Jul
Chester AVHoylake A
Fri 10th Jul
HolliesVHoole A
Wed 15th Jul
Glan Aber AVChester A
Hoole BVHollies
Thu 16th Jul
Hoole AVWrexham A
Sun 19th Jul
Hoylake AVHeswall
Wed 22nd Jul
Wrexham AVHoole B
Thu 23rd Jul
Chester AVHollies
HeswallVGlan Aber A
Sun 26th Jul
Hoylake AVHoole A
Wed 29th Jul
Glan Aber AVHoylake A
Thu 30th Jul
Chester AVHoole B
HeswallVHoole A
Fri 31st Jul
HolliesVWrexham A