Wirral Tennis League 2019/20

Ladies League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Ladies Division 1
Sun 22nd Sep
1Brymbo AVWallaseyM A
1Neston AVHoylake A
Sun 29th Sep
1Chester AVHeswall A
1Prenton AVCOaks A
Sun 6th Oct
2Brymbo AVHeswall A
2Chester AVWallaseyM A
Sun 13th Oct
2COaks AVNeston A
2Prenton AVHoylake A
Sun 20th Oct
3Brymbo AVChester A
3Neston AVPrenton A
3WallaseyM AVHeswall A
Sun 27th Oct
3COaks AVHoylake A
Sun 3rd Nov
4Chester AVNeston A
4Prenton AVBrymbo A
4WallaseyM AVHoylake A
Sun 10th Nov
4Heswall AVCOaks A
Sun 17th Nov
5Neston AVBrymbo A
Sun 24th Nov
5COaks AVWallaseyM A
5Hoylake AVHeswall A
5Prenton AVChester A
Sun 1st Dec
6Brymbo AVHoylake A
6Chester AVCOaks A
6WallaseyM AVNeston A
Sun 8th Dec
6Prenton AVHeswall A
Sun 15th Dec
7Hoylake AVChester A
7Neston AVHeswall A
Sun 29th Dec
7COaks AVBrymbo A
7Prenton AVWallaseyM A
Sun 5th Jan
8WallaseyM AVBrymbo A
Sun 12th Jan
8COaks AVPrenton A
8Heswall AVChester A
8Hoylake AVNeston A
Sun 19th Jan
9Neston AVCOaks A
9WallaseyM AVChester A
Sun 26th Jan
9Heswall AVBrymbo A
9Hoylake AVPrenton A
Sun 2nd Feb
10Chester AVBrymbo A
10Heswall AVWallaseyM A
10Prenton AVNeston A
Sun 9th Feb
10Hoylake AVCOaks A
Sun 16th Feb
11Brymbo AVPrenton A
11Neston AVChester A
Sun 23rd Feb
11COaks AVHeswall A
11Hoylake AVWallaseyM A
Sun 1st Mar
12Brymbo AVNeston A
12Chester AVPrenton A
12WallaseyM AVCOaks A
Sun 8th Mar
12Heswall AVHoylake A
Sun 15th Mar
13Neston AVWallaseyM A
Sun 22nd Mar
13COaks AVChester A
13Heswall AVPrenton A
13Hoylake AVBrymbo A
Sun 29th Mar
14Brymbo AVCOaks A
14Chester AVHoylake A
14WallaseyM AVPrenton A
Sun 5th Apr
14Heswall AVNeston A