Wirral Tennis League 2019/20

Open League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Division 1
Sun 22nd Sep
1GlanAber AVHelsby A
1Heswall AVPrenton A
1Hoylake AVChester A
1Neston AVHoole A
Sun 6th Oct
2Chester AVHeswall A
2Helsby AVNeston A
2Hoole AVGlanAber A
2Prenton AVHoylake A
Sun 20th Oct
3Heswall AVHoylake A
3Hoole AVHelsby A
3Neston AVGlanAber A
3Prenton AVChester A
Sun 3rd Nov
4Chester AVNeston A
4GlanAber AVPrenton A
4Heswall AVHoole A
4Hoylake AVHelsby A
Sun 17th Nov
5GlanAber AVChester A
5Helsby AVHeswall A
5Hoole AVHoylake A
5Neston AVPrenton A
Sun 1st Dec
6Chester AVHelsby A
6Heswall AVNeston A
6Hoylake AVGlanAber A
6Prenton AVHoole A
Sun 15th Dec
7GlanAber AVHeswall A
7Helsby AVPrenton A
7Hoole AVChester A
7Neston AVHoylake A
Sun 5th Jan
8Chester AVHoylake A
8Helsby AVGlanAber A
8Hoole AVNeston A
8Prenton AVHeswall A
Sun 19th Jan
9GlanAber AVHoole A
9Heswall AVChester A
9Hoylake AVPrenton A
9Neston AVHelsby A
Sun 2nd Feb
10Chester AVPrenton A
10GlanAber AVNeston A
10Helsby AVHoole A
10Hoylake AVHeswall A
Sun 16th Feb
11Helsby AVHoylake A
11Hoole AVHeswall A
11Neston AVChester A
11Prenton AVGlanAber A
Sun 1st Mar
12Chester AVGlanAber A
12Heswall AVHelsby A
12Hoylake AVHoole A
12Prenton AVNeston A
Sun 15th Mar
13GlanAber AVHoylake A
13Helsby AVChester A
13Hoole AVPrenton A
13Neston AVHeswall A
Sun 29th Mar
14Chester AVHoole A
14Heswall AVGlanAber A
14Hoylake AVNeston A
14Prenton AVHelsby A