Chester Summer League 2019

Mixed League

Click on a team name for team fixtures

2019 Fixtures for Division 1
Mon 29th Apr
Chester AVBymbo B
Mold BVBrymbo A
Wrexham AVHoole A
Mon 6th May
Brymbo AVChesh Oaks A
Bymbo BVWrexham A
Hoole AVMold B
Mold AVChester A
Mon 13th May
Brymbo AVHoole A
Chester AVChesh Oaks A
Mold BVBymbo B
Wrexham AVMold A
Mon 20th May
Bymbo BVBrymbo A
Hoole AVChester A
Mold AVMold B
Mon 27th May
Brymbo AVMold A
Hoole AVBymbo B
Mold BVChesh Oaks A
Wrexham AVChester A
Mon 3rd Jun
Chester AVMold B
Mold AVHoole A
Wrexham AVBrymbo A
Mon 10th Jun
Bymbo BVMold A
Chester AVBrymbo A
Mold BVWrexham A
Mon 17th Jun
Brymbo AVMold B
Bymbo BVChester A
Hoole AVWrexham A
Mold AVChesh Oaks A
Mon 24th Jun
Chester AVMold A
Mold BVHoole A
Wrexham AVBymbo B
Mon 1st Jul
Bymbo BVMold B
Hoole AVBrymbo A
Mold AVWrexham A
Mon 8th Jul
Brymbo AVBymbo B
Chester AVHoole A
Mold BVMold A
Wrexham AVChesh Oaks A
Mon 15th Jul
Bymbo BVHoole A
Chester AVWrexham A
Mold AVBrymbo A
Mon 22nd Jul
Brymbo AVWrexham A
Bymbo BVChesh Oaks A
Hoole AVMold A
Mold BVChester A